HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NoHo

5 rating

Very pleasantly surprised, i was in and out in 15 min! The haircut was very good too, I’ll definitely be coming back!

5 rating

Never knew this place existed...great set up!

5 rating

Will def be back, had a great experience.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Billy A. | June 28, 2020 Haircut

"Very pleasantly surprised, i was in and out in 15 min! The haircut was very good too, I’ll definitel"

5
Cameron W. | June 5, 2020 Haircut

"Never knew this place existed...great set up!"

5
Omar J. | June 5, 2020 Haircut

"Will def be back, had a great experience."

5
Fred J. | June 5, 2020 Haircut

"Great place, glad to see them back open!"

5
Robert F. | May 13, 2019 Haircut

"Great cut and great service!"

1
Joey M. | January 19, 2019 Haircut

"Usually get great haircuts but there was a new girl I believe named Juliana. Avoid her, uses the cli"

5
Robert T. | March 19, 2018 Haircut

"Had a great experience at the shop. Great service and great place!"

3
bret c. | October 27, 2017 Haircut

"I love the location. it's nearby, inexpensive, and rarely a wait. However on a recent visit I got a "

5
Alfred K | May 13, 2017 Haircut

"What a great haircut i just received, had some hesitation at the beginning since it was my first tim"