Third Party Reviews

5
Pietro Ruggiero | July 19, 2018 |

"Great service at a reasonable price."

2
Luis Fierros | August 02, 2018 |

"If you need a trim or a "basic" mens clipper cut you should be ok. Anything else gets you Exactly what you paid for."

1
Leo L. | July 30, 2018 |

"THE WORST HAIRCUT EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE! The store was not bad just the service of the man cutting my hair. He was a very rude old man I believe his name was justin he has a beard. He asked how i would like my hair I said,"can I do a taper to a zero He handed me the hair clipper as if he was very pissed off, initially ones instinct is to laugh because you'd think it was a joke well it wasn't he literally handed it to me telling me as if expecting me to cut my own hair... And once doing the haircut he tapered the sides to a 2 and saidhe couldnt go any lower I've gone to many barbershops and yes you can. This wasn't worth a 20dollar haircut I could havegone to any barbershop and paid 8 dollars for a far higher quality haircut. By far worst experience and worst haircut ever! Never again will I go to any sports or refer anybody to goto one i really hope you talk to this man or train him on how he should give customer service. Also id like to speak to a manager and see if theres anything i could do to get that money back because it was a COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY! To add on the line up was not straight I asked a few times for him to fix it amd it did not come out well. I fixed it myself when i got home."

2
Larry Tate | July 15, 2018 |

"I came in with an exact haircut in mind and was assured that this haircut could be done. I showed a picture and it just didn’t turn out the way I wanted it to, nor does it look like the picture. I am here now trying to get it fixed and was told on the phone to check in and come in and I would be seen right away. Still waiting after being here 45 mins. I tipped well yesterday too, and still being treated poorly. Yesterday the hairstylist put product in my hair after she was informed I don’t use any product ever, so after when she attempted to blow it dry for 2 mins and it was still wet, she pulled it up to a ponytail instead of blowing it dry all the way. Totally regret that big tip I have her, especially after getting home and seeing my hair dry and not what I wanted. Let’s see if the second time helps, especially since she already cut my hair too close and again, not like the picture I showed."

3
Terrence Edmonds | June 21, 2018 |

"Rejected by North Hollywood hairstylist at SportClips because she said she couldn't do a scissor cut.. I have never in my life heard of a professional hair cutter who can not use a pair of scissors. THANKFULLY BROOKE CAN! HAHA She did a wonderful job and was a pleasure. 5 Stars for Brooke But the fact that the other women is employed there is rather concerning for future visitors."

1
Brandon A. | July 13, 2017 |

"I will never go to this salon again. I got my haircut by the stylist Nicole, and she was awful. She didn't listen to a word I said about how I wanted my haircut and even argued with me about how I was wrong. She screwed up my hair so badly that when I showed my roommates they commented on how awful it looked. I had them take pictures at all angles and tell me that it doesn't look good from any side. It's embarrassing to have to go out like this. This is now the second bad experience I've had at this location."

4
Christopher Bowen | May 21, 2018 |

"Dec"

5
Miguel W. | March 15, 2018 |

"Amazing customer service. I drive 20 min just to go to this location even though there is one near my house. I have never had a complaint about my haircut from this place. Silva and Juanita are my go to. People when i go here. The rest of the staff is also amazing as well. Silva and juanita always provide excellent customer service and give great haircuts! This location is the true MVP"

5
Chris A. | March 30, 2018 |

"First time client. Always heard the advertisements on the radio/TV and was seeking somewhere close to home. Arrived shortly after it opened and was serviced by Carolina. Very friendly and attentive. Cut my hair exactly how I wanted. She even explained my haircut would be put on file for next time to avoid any confusion or explanation how I liked my cut. And as a first time client, I received a complimentary VIP shampoo and neck massage. (the VIP is an add on w/ haircut) I also learned SC will do complimentary neck trimming between haircuts If you want something simple with a little bit of frills like shampoo and neck massage, I highly recommend this Sport Clips."

5
Mihran Tagvoryan | March 20, 2018 |

"Great Service and Experience, Thank You Juanita!!!"